The Thorn Birds – Anywhere The Heart Goes

April 21, 2007 at 8:38 am (ALL Posts, Books, English Songs, Lyrics, Mini-series, Music, YouTube)

I re-published this post with the lyrics to Anywhere The Heart Goes. The original post contents (my words and quotes) have been moved to the other The Thorn Birds post.

The Thorn Birds – Anywhere The Heart Goes

Lyrics

You know I will follow
Anywhere the heart goes
I will go until I know
All life can be

Love can hurt when you go
Anywhere the heart goes
Don’t you know it isn’t easy
Being me
I hold you inside where my love never dies
And you will always live somewhere in me

If you want to follow
Anywhere the heart goes
I will be here when you want me
Any way you want me
And good years bad years
Would all fall away
If I knew that your heart
Would follow my heart
Someday

1 Comment

  1. Monse said,

    Beautiful! really wonderful, how could somebody express all this in just one song?? I will hold you inside where my love never dies…

Leave a Reply

